top of page

A Love Letter to God (for the Single Ladies)


Beautiful God,

Author of all love stories,

Creator of love itself,

Holder of my heart,

And Protector of my life,

Please help me to feel Your love and want Your love more than any other. If you have someone in mind for me, please help me to find him and help him to find me. Please let him be someone who looks to You and loves You even more than I do. Please let him be willing to protect my life and worthy of holding my heart. Please let him be able to love deeply and fully, loving You above all else. And Lord, please let me see Your love and beauty in him. If he's there, Lord, please help me to believe and to never lose hope. Please make me brave enough to withstand the wait, and help my faith and love to grow stronger.

Thank You, my Father. Thank You, Lord.

I love You. Always.

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Search By Tags
    No tags yet.
    bottom of page